top of page

St. Anthony's Advisory Board and Administration


The following individuals currently comprise St. Anthony's board of directors, advisory board, and administration:

Board of Directors 

  • Chairperson: Bruce Curtis, M.A., M.Div., Kansas

  • Vice Chairperson: Paul M. Leary (Rev. Fr.), New Hampshire

  • Secretary/Controller: Gary A. Staszak, Ph.D. (cand.), Virginia

  • Treasurer: Rob Sloat, Utah

  • The Most Rev. Dr. Sunny Alappat, M.Sc. (Psy.), L.L.B. (H), D.Phil. (Christian Counseling), Metropolitan Archbishop and Apostolic Nuncio for Asia, India 

  • Tom Carrozzo, California

  • P. Agostino DeCaro (The Most Rev.), Dipl. RelSc., Italy

  • Ex-officio: The Most Rev. Dr. Karl Rodig, D.Min., Michigan, His Eminence and Ecumenical Primate Archbishop of the ECCC

Advisory Board

  • Chairperson: Bruce Curtis, M.A., M.Div., Kansas

  • The Most Rev. Godfrey Siundu Wasike, D.D., Kenya, Apostolic Nuncio for Africa

  • Rev. Fr. Nicholas Nanayakkara, Sri Lanka


Administrator (including registration and admissions): Gary A. Staszak, M.A., C.A.S., Ph.D. (cand.)

bottom of page